When you make changes to your company/product information, you will see the Draft status icon.
You can continue to edit your information in Draft status; however, if you want to submit these changes, you must click on the Send button.
You can cancel any changes you have made by clicking the Cancel button.
Once you have submitted your changes, the status will be changed to Submitted.
At this point, no further changes can be made: you must wait for the changes to be approved by a moderator.
Once these changes have been approved, you will see the Live status icon.
When your profile has a status of Draft
, your company information is still Live
, as it was before any changes were made
Not until the new changes have been moderated will they go Live
To see what changes will require moderation and what will instantly go Live
, click here
The Live status icon shows that the company/ product information that you see is currently live on ribaproductselector.com.